Sign In Forgot Password

North Shore Temple Emanuel

a Progressive Jewish Congregation

Jewish Arts Israeli Dancing Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 16 June, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 9 June, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 2 June, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - VJ's

A weekly Israeli dancing class run by Jewish Arts, come revel in the fun and music, regardless of if you can keep the beat, or have two left feet - all are welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 30 July 2021 21 Av 5781